Summer Camp.jpg
Line separator

Clubs & Activities

Summer Camp

No sign up or fees required for this 100% virtual program!

Scroll down to see our calendar of events and link to the Summer Camp LL room.

 

Check out the Summer Snapshots page to see how you can submit your own images.

 

Earn badges, make new friends, and have fun! 

PearsonLogo_Horizontal_W_RGB.png

Summer Camp 2022 Information

All Connections Academy and Pearson Online Academy students are welcome to join us this summer for the Clubs & Activities Summer Camp Program. Students will have the opportunity to earn a unique badge at each of the Summer Camp LiveLesson® sessions! Can you collect them all?

 

Tuesday LiveLesson sessions are for students in grades K-5, and Thursdays are for students in grades 6-12.

Join us Tuesdays and Thursdays at 2:00 pm Eastern Time from June 3 - July 28, 2022.

 

Simply click on the Summer Camp LL Room Link below to join a session at the correct date and time.

Be sure the adjust the time to your local time if you do not live in the Eastern Time Zone:

Eastern Time: 2:00 pm 

Central Time: 1:00 pm 

Mountain Time: 12:00 pm 

Pacific Time: 11:00 am

Upcoming Session Information

Photography Showcase 8/2/22

Calling all shutterbugs! Are you a photographer? Would you like to learn more about photography's history and origins and how the craft has changed? Bring your best photographs (analog or digital) to share during this special bonus session where we applaud some of your Summer Snapshots! Students will also be able to share on the webcam or through screenshare. Check back on August 1 for information on how to join.

Back to School Kickoffs, Pep Rallies, and Open Houses

We will be hosting several fun sessions to get you ready for the school year! Check back in early August for more information on how to attend.

Give Back This Summer!

 

Join change-makers across the world in the global Summer of Service, a worldwide children's book donation drive. Learn more HERE! In five quick steps, your books can reach children who need them. Collect books, donate them, and send in your total, and you'll receive an award for your amazing work. Get started today! Every book matters.

Check back here in August 2022 for more information about Clubs & Activities for the 2022-2023 School Year. Caretakers can begin signing up their students for clubs starting in September 2022.